Boise Real Estate Source

head_left_image

Thankful for Great Reviews & Wonderful Clients!

Here's what a recent client had to say about John Boles:

 

"John Boles has been incredible to work with especially with us being from out of state. My family bought a home in Eagle last spring and said they wish they had John as their agent. Very easy going, responded to all calls and messages and takes the time to know what you want and need. He also referred us to other great professionals in Boise. He knows his market and Greater Boise area. He receives an A+++ rating from us."

-Joan

 

 

 

Boise, Idaho REALTORS® John & Kasey Boles and our team of agents at Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC help buyers and sellers with all of your Treasure Valley real estate needs. We specialize in Boise, Meridian, Eagle, Kuna, Star, Garden City, Nampa, Caldwell, Middleton, Emmett & Idaho City. We service all Ada and Canyon County neighborhoods as well as portions of Gem, Owyhee & East Boise Counties.

Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC

Equal Housing Opportunity

Kasey Boles

Managing Broker, Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC

BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com

REALTOR®, CRS, ePRO, SFR, GRI

 

Owner/Editor, Boles Editing & Proofreading

bolesediting.com

 

John Boles / 208.830.6185 / johnboles@boiserealtystore.com

James Gannon / 208.570.4048 / james@boiserealtystore.com

Kasey Boles 208.830.6186 / kaseyboles@boiserealtystore.com

 

Boise, Idaho Real Estate

Search Like An Agent at BoiseMeridanRealEstate.com

 

 

This is not intended as solicitation if you are in contract with another real estate agent. 

Equal Housing Opportunity.  

 

          

 

  

 

 

 

 

Comment balloon 28 commentsKasey & John Boles • November 28 2018 05:16PM

Comments

Kasey, so nice to receive such rave reviews, and know John has wonderful customer service.

Posted by Joan Cox, Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time (House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373) 8 months ago

Kasey & John Boles  Can'y ask for a better review than that can you

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 8 months ago

Joan Cox I know John does a great job, but I always love receiving these reviews! -Kasey

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 8 months ago

Hard to beat A+++ rating, right Hannah Williams? :-) Kasey 

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 8 months ago

Kasey,

What a great review for John and you.  I hear Ron is sending you proofing work.  Cheers, A

Posted by Ron and Alexandra Seigel, Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy (Napa Consultants) 8 months ago

Hello Kasey,  John did a good job and it show by what people have to say.  Good Job!

 

Posted by Will Hamm, "Where There's a Will, There's a Way!" (Hamm Homes) 8 months ago

Hi Kasey,  

It is so special to get a testimonial from a client. John should be very proud of his efforts to service his clients.

Posted by Sheri Sperry - MCNE®, (928) 274-7355 ~ YOUR Solutions REALTOR® (Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage) 8 months ago

What a great thing to say about John, I can tell that he cares about his clients best interests!

Posted by Brian England, MBA, GRI, REALTOR® Real Estate in East Valley AZ (Arizona Focus Realty) 8 months ago

Wonderful review, Kasey! Congratulations to John (and you) for such a stellar review - it's hard to beat A+++, isn't it?!!

Posted by Debe Maxwell, CRS, Charlotte Homes for Sale - Charlotte Neighborhoods (www.iCharlotteHomes.com | The Maxwell House Group | RE/MAX Executive | (704) 491-3310) 8 months ago

Ron and Alexandra Seigel I just love getting reviews like this. John works so hard for his clients, and I am a proud wife and broker to receive the happy input. Ron did send work and I hope to have it finished tomorrow! Always appreciated. -Kasey

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 8 months ago

Will Hamm I am always so thrilled to receive the great feedback and reviews from John's clients. He does such a tremendous job! -Kasey

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 8 months ago

Sheri Sperry - MCNE® we are always thankful for our clients who take the time to write something like this. John does a great job for his clients and I'm proud! -Kasey

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 8 months ago

Brian England John really does care about his clients best interest, and it shows in their excellent reviews/feedback about him. -Kasey

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 8 months ago

I never got an A+++ in school Debe Maxwell, CRS and I was a straight A, 4.0+ student! Definitely hard to beat! :-) Kasey

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 8 months ago

Kasey & John Boles  not all buyers and sellers give us reviews, but it is so rewarding when they do and needless to say I would not have expected anything less, Endre

Posted by Endre Barath, Jr., Realtor - Los Angeles Home Sales 310.486.1002 (Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices) 8 months ago

Thanks Endre Barath, Jr. . Love and appreciate your support and kind words, and yes, we are thankful for these rewarding reviews. -K

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 8 months ago

Kasey & John Boles - There is no doubt about it, Joan really wrote a heartfelt note about John with true appreciaton. 

May you both continue to succeed and prosper with many blessings and good clients like Joan. 

Posted by Patricia Feager, MBA, CRS, GRI,MRP, Selling Homes Changing Lives (DFW FINE PROPERTIES) 8 months ago

Reviews like this are a result of service beyond expectations.

Congratulations!

Posted by Roy Kelley (Realty Group Referrals) 8 months ago

Great reviews are always a blessing. Glad you got such a good one. Isn't it just music to your ears when you hear a client say they chose you because of your great reviews?

Posted by Michael Eisenberg, Bellingham Real Estate Guy (eXp Realty) 8 months ago

Great review....no better gift to an agent!

Posted by Sally K. & David L. Hanson, WI Realtors - Luxury - Divorce (EXP Realty 414-525-0563) 8 months ago

Congratulations Kasey & John Boles on those raving fans.  You know how to please clients.

Posted by Grant Schneider, Your Coach Helping You Create Successful Outcomes (Performance Development Strategies) 7 months ago

Patricia Feager, MBA, CRS, GRI Joan's note really was from the heart and 100% genuine and it is such a great thing to receive from our clients. I am so proud of John, yet I also know that he works very hard for his clients, so I am not surprised with great reviews and feedback. Still, I am thrilled to receive them! -K

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 7 months ago

Thank you Roy Kelley. I can't remember a bad review that has ever come in for John, yet I still appreciate each and every one of these amazing reviews from our incredible clients! -K

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 7 months ago

Michael Eisenberg I actually used to not post reviews because I thought they were hogwash, and I thought anybody could either come up with a positive review from either their SOI or just making one up. But we started to do it anyway, just because we received them, and I have certainly gotten referrals and clients from the reviews posted about us and our company, and it's amazing! -K

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 7 months ago

Absolute truth @Sally K. & David L. Hanson! We work very hard for our clients but it is just so wonderful to have them acknowledge it and let us know! -K

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 7 months ago

Thank you Grant Schneider. John does such a great job for his clients and I love to hear that they are pleased! -Kaey 

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 7 months ago

I hope you are enjoying a most productive month.

Happy Holidays!

Posted by Roy Kelley (Realty Group Referrals) 7 months ago

Thank you Roy!

Posted by Kasey & John Boles, Boise & Meridian, ID Ada/Canyon/Gem/Boise Counties (Jon Gosche Real Estate, LLC - BoiseMeridianRealEstate.com) 7 months ago

Participate